Our Offices
           
               
Craig Massee Real Estate
Main Office:

1951 N. Jefferson St.
Milledgeville, Ga. 31061

(800) 761-1939
(478) 453-3524

Map It!
email@craigmassee.com
Lake Sinclair Office:

813 Milledgeville Highway.
Eatonton, Ga. 31024

(866) 248-2123
(706) 484-2779

Map It!
lakesinclair@craigmassee.com
Craig Massee Real Estate
Find Your Agent



Alvin Archibald

Cell Phone: 706-444-3707
Office Phone: (478) 453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: lakesinclair@att.net


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Alvin Archibald



Charis Barker

Cell Phone: 478-457-7965
Office Phone: 706-484-2779
FAX: 706-484-1504
Email: charisbarker@gmail.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Charis Barker



Hylos Barrett

Cell Phone: 478-232-5536
Office Phone: 706-484-2779
FAX: 706-484-1504
Email: hylos3@gmail.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Hylos Barrett



Gerald Bell

Cell Phone: 478-457-5274
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: geraldbelljr@yahoo.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Gerald Bell



Dan Caldwell

Cell Phone: 478-454-6609
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: dcaldwell@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Dan Caldwell



Charlene Clower

Cell Phone: 404-867-7880
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: cclower@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Charlene Clower



Wesley Cobb

Cell Phone: 478-456-7625
Office Phone: 706-484-2779
FAX: 706-484-1504
Email: wesley.d.cobb@gmail.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Wesley Cobb



Danyelle Drummond

Cell Phone: 770-375-6350
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: danyelledrummond@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Danyelle Drummond



Larry Entrekin

Cell Phone: 478-457-6627
Office Phone: 706 484-2779
FAX: 706 484-1504
Email: larryentrekin@aol.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Larry Entrekin



Clearine Franks

Cell Phone: 478-234-4546
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: clearine@ymail.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Clearine Franks



Ashley Harrington

Cell Phone: 478-714-4708
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: ashleyh@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Ashley Harrington



Ron Houck

Cell Phone: 478-414-8595
Office Phone: 706 484-2779
FAX: 706 484-1504
Email: rjhou196@yahoo.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Ron Houck



David Jackson

Cell Phone: 478-454-6340
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: davidlj@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
David Jackson



Chris Johnson

Cell Phone: 478-454-8400
Office Phone: 706-484-2779
FAX: 706-484-1504
Email: cj4397@aol.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Chris Johnson



Susan Friday Lebendiger

Cell Phone: 678-230-4844
Office Phone: 706-484-2779
FAX: 706-484-1504
Email: slebendiger@gmail.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Susan Friday Lebendiger



Kay McGiboney

Cell Phone: 478-456-4528
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: kaymcgiboney@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Kay McGiboney



Ray Mosley

Cell Phone: 478-454-7463
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: raymosley@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Ray Mosley



Mandy Peacock

Cell Phone: 478-387-5784
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: mpeacock@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Mandy Peacock



Rhonda Snow

Cell Phone: 478-233-5245
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: rhondaagent@yahoo.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Rhonda Snow



Randy Stewart

Cell Phone: (478) 456-6569
Office Phone: 478-453-3524
FAX: 478-453-1010
Email: rstewart@craigmassee.com


Contact Me
View Our Listings
Randy Stewart